2008

Preacher: Christian Andrews (38), Jared Murray (6), Matt Agresti (5), Andy Newberry (1), Ryan Reed (1).
Book: Genesis (1), Deuteronomy (1), Psalm (1), Proverbs (2), Isaiah (1), Jeremiah (2), Ezekiel (1), Matthew (7), Luke (10), John (4), Acts (5), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (4), 2 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (7), Philippians (1), Colossians (2), James (1).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (5), April (4), May (4), June (5), July (4), August (5), September (3), October (4), November (5), December (5)

Sermons (51)


The Game of Life
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on December 28, 2008 (Sunday Night).
They Shall Name Him Emmanuel
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Characters from Christmas series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on December 24, 2008 (Sunday Night).
Mary, Mother of Jesus
Luke 1:26-56 (Part of the Characters from Christmas series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on December 21, 2008 (Sunday Night).
Simeon the Priest
Luke 2:22-35 (Part of the Characters from Christmas series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on December 14, 2008 (Sunday Night).
The Shepherds in the Fields
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the Characters from Christmas series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on December 7, 2008 (Sunday Night).
Zechariah and Elizabeth
Luke 1:5-25 (Part of the Characters from Christmas series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on November 30, 2008 (Sunday Night).
The Magi
Matthew 2:1-23 (Part of the Characters from Christmas series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on November 23, 2008 (Sunday Night).
King Herod
Matthew 2:1-23 (Part of the Characters from Christmas series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on November 16, 2008 (Sunday Night).
Joseph
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Characters from Christmas series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on November 9, 2008 (Sunday Night).
Why Go To Church?
Romans 12:1-2 (Part of the Membership in the Body series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on November 2, 2008 (Sunday Night).
Christ is the Head
Colossians 1:18 (Part of the Membership in the Body series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on October 26, 2008 (Sunday Night).
The Use of Money
Acts 4:32-37 (Part of the Membership in the Body series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on October 19, 2008 (Sunday Night).
The Importance of Prayer
Acts 1:14 (Part of the Membership in the Body series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on October 12, 2008 (Sunday Night).
The Importance of Scripture
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the Membership in the Body series).

Preached by Jared Murray on October 5, 2008 (Sunday Night).
A Member of the Body
1 Corinthians 12:1-26 (Part of the Membership in the Body series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on September 21, 2008 (Sunday Night).
Introduction to Membership
Ephesians 2:8-9 (Part of the Membership in the Body series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on September 14, 2008 (Sunday Night).
One Who Sows Discord in a Family
Genesis 37:1-47:31 (Part of the What the Lord Hates series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on September 7, 2008 (Sunday Night).
A Lying Witness Who Testifies Falsely
John 8:1-11 (Part of the What the Lord Hates series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on August 31, 2008 (Sunday Night).
Feet That Run to Evil
Proverbs 7:6-23 (Part of the What the Lord Hates series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on August 24, 2008 (Sunday Night).
A Heart that Devises Wicked Plan
Ezekiel 36:22-27 (Part of the What the Lord Hates series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on August 17, 2008 (Sunday Night).
Hands that Shed Innocent Blood
Proverbs 6:16-19 (Part of the What the Lord Hates series).

Preached by Andy Newberry on August 10, 2008 (Sunday Night).
The Tongue
James 3:1-12 (Part of the What the Lord Hates series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on August 3, 2008 (Sunday Night).
Haughty Eyes
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the What the Lord Hates series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on July 27, 2008 (Sunday Night).
That They Know M
Jeremiah 9:23-34 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on July 20, 2008 (Sunday Night).
...In Christ, You are a New Creation
2 Corinthians 5:17 (Part of the Because You Belong to Christ... series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on July 13, 2008 (Sunday Night).
...Your Future Belongs to Christ
Jeremiah 29:1-32 (Part of the Because You Belong to Christ... series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on July 6, 2008 (Sunday Night).
...Your Purpose is Determined by Christ
Isaiah 49:1-6 (Part of the Because You Belong to Christ... series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on June 29, 2008 (Sunday Night).
...Your Body Belongs to Christ
Colossians 3:1-17 (Part of the Because You Belong to Christ... series).

Preached by Jared Murray on June 22, 2008 (Sunday Night).
...Your Value is Determined by Christ
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the Because You Belong to Christ... series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on June 15, 2008 (Sunday Night).
Because You Belong to Christ...
1 Corinthians 6:20 (Part of the Because You Belong to Christ... series).

Preached by Jared Murray on June 8, 2008 (Sunday Night).
Stimulus and Response
Ephesians 4:1-3 (Part of the Walking Worthily of Our Calling series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on June 1, 2008 (Sunday Night).
How to Maintain the Unity
Ephesians 4:1-3 (Part of the Walking Worthily of Our Calling series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on May 25, 2008 (Sunday Night).
...to Maintain the Unity of the Spirit
Ephesians 2:1-22 (Part of the Walking Worthily of Our Calling series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on May 18, 2008 (Sunday Night).
...Bearing with One Another in Love
1 Corinthians 13:4-7 (Part of the Walking Worthily of Our Calling series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on May 11, 2008 (Sunday Night).
...With All Patience
Ephesians 4:1-3 (Part of the Walking Worthily of Our Calling series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on May 4, 2008 (Sunday Night).
...With All Gentleness
Luke 9:51-56 (Part of the Walking Worthily of Our Calling series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on April 27, 2008 (Sunday Night).
...With All Humility
Philippians 2:3-11 (Part of the Walking Worthily of Our Calling series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on April 20, 2008 (Sunday Night).
Walk Worthy of the Calling
Ephesians 4:1-3 (Part of the Walking Worthily of Our Calling series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on April 13, 2008 (Sunday Night).
At the Beautiful Gate
Acts 3:1-11 (Part of the series).

Preached by Ryan Reed on April 6, 2008 (Sunday Night).
What Happens Next?
Acts 1:1-2:47 (Part of the series).

Preached by Jared Murray on March 30, 2008 (Sunday Night).
Peace To You
John 20:19-23 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on March 23, 2008 (Sunday Night).
The Resurrection
Luke 24:13-32 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on March 16, 2008 (Sunday Night).
The Feet of God
John 11:1-57 (Part of the Our God is Alive series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on March 9, 2008 (Sunday Night).
The Mouth of God
Matthew 7:24-27 (Part of the Our God is Alive series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on March 2, 2008 (Sunday Night).
The Eyes of God
Psalm 115:1-18 (Part of the Our God is Alive series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on February 24, 2008 (Sunday Night).
The Ear of God
Matthew 14:22-33 (Part of the Our God is Alive series).

Preached by Jared Murray on February 17, 2008 (Sunday Night).
The Hands of God
Luke 7:11-17 (Part of the Our God is Alive series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on February 10, 2008 (Sunday Night).
Peter and Discipleship
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on February 3, 2008 (Sunday Night).
Promise Land Leadership
Deuteronomy 20:1-20 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on January 27, 2008 (Sunday Night).
Paul, the Disciple
Acts 19:1-20:38 (Part of the series).

Preached by Jared Murray on January 20, 2008 (Sunday Night).
Joseph of Arimathea, the Disciple
John 19:38-42 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on January 13, 2008 (Sunday Night).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther