2009

Sermons (43)


What God Has Made Clean...
Acts 10:1-48 (Part of the series).

Preached by Jared Murray on December 27, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus the Messiah: Prophet, King, and Priest
Matthew 1:16-17 (Part of the The Good News in the Genealogy of Jesus the Messiah series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on December 24, 2009 (Christmas Eve Service).
Mercy in the Genealogy of Jesus
Matthew 1:1-6 (Part of the The Good News in the Genealogy of Jesus the Messiah series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on December 6, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
On Self-Worth
Psalm 139:1-18 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on November 29, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
On Anxiety
Philippians 4:6-7 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on November 22, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
...and Mutual Affection with Love
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Effective and Fruitful Knowledge of Christ series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on November 15, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Our Eyes Are On You
2 Chronicles 20:1-23 (Part of the series).

Preached by Jared Murray on November 8, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
...and Godliness with Mutual Affection
1 Peter 4:9-10 (Part of the Effective and Fruitful Knowledge of Christ series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on November 1, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
...and Endurance with Godliness
1 Timothy 4:7-10 (Part of the Effective and Fruitful Knowledge of Christ series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on October 25, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
...and Knowledge with Self-Control
1 Corinthians 9:24-27 (Part of the Effective and Fruitful Knowledge of Christ series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on October 4, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
...and Goodness with Knowledge
1 Peter 1:13 (Part of the Effective and Fruitful Knowledge of Christ series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on September 27, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Support Your Faith with Goodness
James 2:14-26 (Part of the Effective and Fruitful Knowledge of Christ series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on September 20, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Effective and Fruitful in Christ
2 Peter 1:3-11 (Part of the Effective and Fruitful Knowledge of Christ series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on September 13, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Salt and Light
Matthew 5:13-16 (Part of the series).

Preached by Jared Murray on September 6, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Servants of God
Acts 6:1-7 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on August 30, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
The Utensils in the House
2 Timothy 2:20-21 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on August 23, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
As a Soldier, an Athlete, and a Farmer
2 Timothy 2:1-7 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on August 16, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
God and Uncertainty
Haggai 1:1-11 (Part of the series).

Preached by Andy Zakhari on August 9, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Trouble, Deliverance, and Thanksgiving
Psalm 107:1-43 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on August 2, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Turn
(Part of the series).

Preached by Jared Murray on July 26, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Pharisee and the Tax Collector
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the Images of God in the Stories Jesus Told series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on July 12, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Unforgiving Servant
Matthew 18:23-35 (Part of the Images of God in the Stories Jesus Told series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on July 5, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Laborers in the Vineyard
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the Images of God in the Stories Jesus Told series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on June 28, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Great Banquet
Luke 14:15-24 (Part of the Images of God in the Stories Jesus Told series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on June 7, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Talents
Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Images of God in the Stories Jesus Told series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on May 31, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
The Parables of the Lost Sheep & Coin
Luke 15:1-10 (Part of the Images of God in the Stories Jesus Told series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on May 24, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Images of God in the Stories Jesus Told
Acts 17:16-23 (Part of the Images of God in the Stories Jesus Told series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on May 17, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
The Call of Moses
Exodus 1:1-4:31 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on May 10, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus and the Fish
John 21:1-14 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on May 3, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Happy Are Those...
Psalm 1:1-6 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on April 26, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Peace Be With You
John 20:19-23 (Part of the series).

Preached by Jared Murray on April 19, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus and Doubting Thomas
John 20:24-29 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on April 12, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Joseph of Arimathea
Matthew 27:57-61 (Part of the From Gethsemane to Golgotha in the Gospel of Matthew series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on April 5, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus on the Cross
Matthew 27:33-49 (Part of the From Gethsemane to Golgotha in the Gospel of Matthew series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on March 29, 2009 (Sunday Night).
Jesus Before the Soldiers
Matthew 27:27-31 (Part of the From Gethsemane to Golgotha in the Gospel of Matthew series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on March 22, 2009 (Sunday Night).
Jesus Before Pilate
Matthew 27:11-25 (Part of the From Gethsemane to Golgotha in the Gospel of Matthew series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on March 15, 2009 (Sunday Night).
Judas, His Betrayer
Matthew 26:1-27:66 (Part of the From Gethsemane to Golgotha in the Gospel of Matthew series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on March 8, 2009 (Sunday Night).
Peter's Denial of Jesus
Matthew 26:1-75 (Part of the From Gethsemane to Golgotha in the Gospel of Matthew series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on February 22, 2009 (Sunday Night).
In Gethsemane
Matthew 26:36-46 (Part of the From Gethsemane to Golgotha in the Gospel of Matthew series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on February 8, 2009 (Sunday Night).
The Cutting of the Covenant
Genesis 15:1-20 (Part of the New Year, Old Testament series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on February 1, 2009 (Sunday Night).
Let Us Go Up At Once
Numbers 13:1-14:45 (Part of the New Year, Old Testament series).

Preached by Jared Murray on January 25, 2009 (Sunday Night).
Go In The Strength That You Have
Judges 6:1-8:35 (Part of the New Year, Old Testament series).

Preached by Andy Newberry on January 18, 2009 (Sunday Night).
I Have Provided
1 Samuel 16:1-13 (Part of the New Year, Old Testament series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on January 4, 2009 (Sunday Night).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther