2010

Book: Genesis (3), 1 Samuel (1), 2 Samuel (1), 1 Kings (1), Isaiah (1), Ezekiel (2), Hosea (1), Matthew (11), Mark (3), Luke (10), John (5), Acts (2), Romans (1), 2 Corinthians (2), Galatians (2), Ephesians (1), Philippians (4), Colossians (1), Hebrews (1), James (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (47), Christmas Eve Service (3).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (4), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (3), August (5), September (4), October (5), November (4), December (5)

Sermons (50)


The Newborn King
Matthew 2:1-23 (Part of the series).

Preached by Jared Murray on December 26, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Good News of Great Joy for All People
Luke 2:8-14 (Part of the God is For Us: Christmas in the Gospel of Luke series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on December 24, 2010 (Christmas Eve Service).
Saved for Service
Luke 1:67-79 (Part of the God is For Us: Christmas in the Gospel of Luke series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on December 19, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
God is Gracious
Luke 1:57-66 (Part of the God is For Us: Christmas in the Gospel of Luke series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on December 12, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The Joy of Christmas
Luke 1:39-56 (Part of the God is For Us: Christmas in the Gospel of Luke series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on December 5, 2010 (Christmas Eve Service).
Mary , the Servant of the Lord
Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the God is For Us: Christmas in the Gospel of Luke series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on November 28, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The Annunciation of John the Baptist
Luke 1:5-25 (Part of the God is For Us: Christmas in the Gospel of Luke series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on November 21, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
What Do You See?
John 8:2-11 (Part of the series).

Preached by Jared Murray on November 14, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Future Hope
Romans 8:18-25 (Part of the The Big Picture series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on November 7, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
New Community
2 Corinthians 5:18-20 (Part of the The Big Picture series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on October 31, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Reconciliation
Matthew 27:15-23 (Part of the The Big Picture series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on October 24, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Incarnation
John 1:1-14 (Part of the The Big Picture series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on October 17, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Judgment
Hosea 11:1-9 (Part of the The Big Picture series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on October 10, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism: Association, Humiliation, & Ordination
Matthew 3:13-20 (Part of the series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on October 3, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Covenant
Genesis 15:7-21 (Part of the The Big Picture series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on September 26, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Fall
Genesis 3:1-13 (Part of the The Big Picture series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on September 19, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Creation
Genesis 1:1-2:3 (Part of the The Big Picture series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on September 12, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is Your God?
1 Kings 18:17-39 (Part of the series).

Preached by Andy Newberry on September 5, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Dogs, Crumbs, and Faith
Matthew 15:21-28 (Part of the series).

Preached by Jared Murray on August 29, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
And Be Thankful
Colossians 3:15-17 (Part of the series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on August 22, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The Widow's Two Cents Worth
Mark 12:41-44 (Part of the series).

Preached by Michelle Andrews on August 15, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Two Sons
Matthew 21:28-32 (Part of the series).

Preached by Mike Oliver on August 8, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
In Any and All Circumstances...
Philippians 4:10-14 (Part of the series).

Preached by Andy Newberry on August 1, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The Would-Be Followers of Jesus
Matthew 8:18-22 (Part of the How to Read the Bible series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on July 25, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Transfiguration Mountain
Matthew 17:1-8 (Part of the Jesus on the Mountain series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on July 11, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Feeding Mountain
Matthew 15:29-39 (Part of the Jesus on the Mountain series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on July 4, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Teaching Mountain
Matthew 5:1-8:1 (Part of the Jesus on the Mountain series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on June 27, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Temptation Mountain
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the Jesus on the Mountain series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on June 20, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus on the Mountain
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Jesus on the Mountain series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on June 13, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
From I to We
Philippians 1:19-28 (Part of the series).

Preached by Darrell Guder on June 6, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Come, Buy, and Eat!
Isaiah 55:1-5 (Part of the How to Read the Bible series).

Preached by Mike Oliver on May 30, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Count it all Joy
James 1:1-4 (Part of the How to Read the Bible series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on May 23, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Treasure in Clay Jars
2 Corinthians 4:7-11 (Part of the series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on May 16, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Abide in the Vine
John 15:4-5 (Part of the The Holy Spirit and the River of Life series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on May 9, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The Fruit of the Spirit, II
Galatians 5:22-23 (Part of the The Holy Spirit and the River of Life series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on May 2, 2010 (Christmas Eve Service).
The Fruit of the Spirit
Galatians 5:19-23 (Part of the The Holy Spirit and the River of Life series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on April 25, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Forbidden By The Spirit
Acts 16:6-15 (Part of the The Holy Spirit and the River of Life series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on April 18, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer and the Transfiguration
Luke 9:28-33 (Part of the series).

Preached by Mike Oliver on April 11, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Hope in the Risen Lord
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on April 4, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The Power to Be My Witnesses
Acts 1:8 (Part of the The Holy Spirit and the River of Life series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on March 28, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Waiting for the Lord
Luke 24:49 (Part of the The Holy Spirit and the River of Life series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on March 21, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is At Work In You?
Philippians 2:12-13 (Part of the The Holy Spirit and the River of Life series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on March 14, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The Broken Wall
Ephesians 2:11-22 (Part of the series).

Preached by Jared Murray on March 7, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
My Spirit Within You
Ezekiel 36:16-38 (Part of the The Holy Spirit and the River of Life series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on February 28, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The Festival of Thirst
John 7:37-39 (Part of the The Holy Spirit and the River of Life series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on February 21, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The River of Life
Ezekiel 47:1-12 (Part of the The Holy Spirit and the River of Life series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on February 14, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Sell, Give, and Follow
Mark 10:17-31 (Part of the series).

Preached by Jared Murray on February 7, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The Fever Left Her
Mark 1:21-31 (Part of the series).

Preached by Jonathan Miller on January 31, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
How Would Jesus Preach?
Luke 4:16-30 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on January 24, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
After His Own Heart
1 Samuel 24:1-22 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on January 17, 2010 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther