2012

Preacher: Christian Andrews (34), Jared Murray (6), Matt Agresti (4), Ken Lucas (2), Todd Curtis (2), Mike West (1), Brian Croak (1), Paul La Montagne (1), Chris De La Cruz (1), Andy Newberry (1).
Book: Numbers (1), Judges (1), 2 Samuel (1), 1 Kings (1), 2 Kings (1), Psalm (4), Isaiah (5), Jeremiah (1), Ezekiel (2), Daniel (3), Habakkuk (1), Zephaniah (1), Haggai (1), Malachi (1), Matthew (3), Mark (3), Luke (9), John (9), Acts (3), Romans (2), 2 Corinthians (3), Galatians (3), Ephesians (2), Colossians (2), 1 Thessalonians (1), Revelation (1).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (5), May (4), June (4), July (5), August (4), September (5), October (4), November (3), December (6)

Sermons (53)


Jesus, the Consolation of Israel
Luke 2:22-35 (Part of the series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on December 30, 2012 (Sunday Night).
I Am the Light of the World
John 1:1-5 (Part of the Our Hopes and Fears are Met in Thee series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on December 24, 2012 (Christmas Eve Service).
Jesus and Emmanuel
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the series).

Preached by Jared Murray on December 23, 2012 (Sunday Night).
I Am the Savior
John 3:14-17 (Part of the Our Hopes and Fears are Met in Thee series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on December 16, 2012 (Sunday Night).
I Am the Resurrection and the Life
John 11:1-57 (Part of the Our Hopes and Fears are Met in Thee series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on December 9, 2012 (Sunday Night).
I Am the Bread of Life
Isaiah 55:1-3 (Part of the Our Hopes and Fears are Met in Thee series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on December 2, 2012 (Sunday Night).
I Am the Good Shepherd
Ezekiel 34:1-16 (Part of the Our Hopes and Fears are Met in Thee series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on November 25, 2012 (Sunday Night).
I Am the Vine
John 15:5 (Part of the Our Hopes and Fears are Met in Thee series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on November 18, 2012 (Sunday Night).
The Answer of the Good Samaritan
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on November 11, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Daniel and Courage
Daniel 3:1-30 (Part of the Daniel and the Character of God's People series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on October 28, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Daniel and Wisdom
Daniel 3:1-18 (Part of the Daniel and the Character of God's People series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on October 21, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Daniel and Faithfulness
Daniel 1:1-21 (Part of the Daniel and the Character of God's People series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on October 14, 2012 (Sunday Night).
The Kingdom of God and Empire
Jeremiah 29:4-7 (Part of the series).

Preached by Mike West on October 7, 2012 (Sunday Night).
The Elijah Syndrome
1 Kings 19:1-18 (Part of the series).

Preached by Brian Croak on September 30, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Ambassadors for Christ
2 Corinthians 5:18-21 (Part of the Where Are We Going? series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on September 23, 2012 (Sunday Night).
One Has Died, Therefore...
2 Corinthians 5:14-15 (Part of the Where Are We Going? series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on September 16, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Where Are We Now?
2 Kings 6:24-33 (Part of the Where Are We Going? series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on September 9, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Out of the Depths I Cry
Psalm 130:1-8 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on September 2, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Communion: Spirit and Life
John 6:43-63 (Part of the series).

Preached by Paul La Montagne on August 26, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Who Do You Say That I Am?
Mark 8:27-38 (Part of the series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on August 19, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Good and Pleasant Life Together
Psalm 133:1-3 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on August 12, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Help From the Lord
Psalm 121:1-8 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on August 5, 2012 (Sunday Night).
These Dry Bones Can Live
Ezekiel 37:1-14 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on July 29, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Serve the King
Luke 19:28-40 (Part of the series).

Preached by Chris De La Cruz on July 22, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Get Up and Walk
John 5:1-9 (Part of the series).

Preached by Jared Murray on July 15, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Gideon and God
Judges 6:1-7:25 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on July 8, 2012 (Sunday Night).
A Calm and Quiet Soul
Psalm 131:1-3 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on July 1, 2012 (Sunday Night).
The Aroma of Christ
2 Corinthians 2:14-17 (Part of the series).

Preached by Ken Lucas on June 24, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Love One Another
John 13:34-35 (Part of the The Community Jesus Intends series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on June 17, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Bear With One Another
Ephesians 4:2 (Part of the The Community Jesus Intends series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on June 10, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Pray For One Another
(Part of the The Community Jesus Intends series).

Preached by Jared Murray on June 3, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Admonish One Another
Colossians 3:16 (Part of the The Community Jesus Intends series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on May 27, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Forgive One Another
Colossians 3:13 (Part of the The Community Jesus Intends series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on May 20, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Carry One Another
Galatians 6:2 (Part of the The Community Jesus Intends series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on May 13, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Serve One Another
Galatians 5:13-14 (Part of the The Community Jesus Intends series).

Preached by Todd Curtis on May 6, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Welcome One Another
Romans 15:7 (Part of the The Community Jesus Intends series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on April 29, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Build Up One Another
1 Thessalonians 5:11 (Part of the The Community Jesus Intends series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on April 22, 2012 (Sunday Night).
My God My God
Mark 15:33-39 (Part of the series).

Preached by Jared Murray on April 15, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Easter: But Now I See
Acts 9:1-19 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on April 8, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Malachi: All is Well
Malachi 3:6-7 (Part of the The World in Divine Focus series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on April 1, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Haggai: Consider How You Have Fared
Haggai 1:1-15 (Part of the The World in Divine Focus series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on March 25, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Zephaniah: Rejoice and Exult With All Your Heart
Zephaniah 3:14-20 (Part of the The World in Divine Focus series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on March 18, 2012 (Sunday Night).
The Event That Changed Our Lives
Romans 12:1-2 (Part of the series).

Preached by Ken Lucas on March 11, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Prison
Acts 16:16-40 (Part of the series).

Preached by Jared Murray on March 4, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Habakkuk: Waiting and Praying
Habakkuk 1:2 (Part of the The World in Divine Focus series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on February 26, 2012 (Sunday Night).
The Call and Challenge of Jesus
Luke 18:18-23 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on February 19, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Rich Towards God
Luke 12:13-21 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on February 12, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Do Business With These
Luke 19:11-27 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on February 5, 2012 (Sunday Night).
The Three Crucifixions
Galatians 6:14-15 (Part of the series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on January 29, 2012 (Sunday Night).
His Life is in Him
Acts 20:7-10 (Part of the series).

Preached by Jared Murray on January 22, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Faith and Risk
Matthew 8:23-27 (Part of the series).

Preached by Todd Curtis on January 15, 2012 (Sunday Night).
Power for Service
Mark 10:35-45 (Part of the series).

Preached by Andy Newberry on January 8, 2012 (Sunday Night).
The Shepherds and the Good News
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on January 1, 2012 (Sunday Night).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther