2015

Preacher: Christian Andrews (32), Matt Agresti (8), Jared Murray (6), Andy Newberry (3), Vito Aiuto (2), Brian Croak (1), Todd Curtis (1).
Book: Genesis (4), Exodus (2), 1 Kings (1), 2 Kings (2), Psalm (1), Proverbs (2), Isaiah (1), Daniel (1), Matthew (12), Luke (11), John (7), Acts (3), 2 Corinthians (1), Galatians (2), Ephesians (4), Philippians (3), Revelation (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (5), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (4), August (5), September (4), October (4), November (5), December (5)

Sermons (53)


Move Into Hope
John 12:20-24 (Part of the series).

Preached by Andy Newberry on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
God is With Us: At, On, & By Your Side
Matthew 1:22-23 (Part of the Light of Life series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on December 24, 2015 (Christmas Eve Service).
Good News of Great Joy for All People
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the Light of Life series).

Preached by Jared Murray on December 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, Saves Us from Our Sins
Matthew 1:21 (Part of the Light of Life series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift & Our Gifts
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Light of Life series).

Preached by Jared Murray on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Light of Life and the Word of God
John 8:12 (Part of the Light of Life series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Forgive Us Our Debts
Matthew 6:9-13 (Part of the Teach Us To Pray series).

Preached by Jared Murray on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Give Us Our Daily Bread
Matthew 6:7-13 (Part of the Teach Us To Pray series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Thy Kingdom Come
Matthew 6:10 (Part of the Teach Us To Pray series).

Preached by Jared Murray on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Father
Luke 11:1-4 (Part of the Teach Us To Pray series).

Preached by Jared Murray on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Wise Investment: Giving Financially
Acts 4:32-37 (Part of the Wise Investment series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Wise Investment: Giving Yourself
Acts 20:35 (Part of the Wise Investment series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Wise Investment: Worship Apart
Philippians 2:12-15 (Part of the Wise Investment series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Wise Investment: Worship Together
Acts 2:42 (Part of the Wise Investment series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Wise Investment: Family
Ephesians 5:1-6:9 (Part of the Wise Investment series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Wise Investment: Friendship
John 15:12-14 (Part of the Wise Investment series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Wise Investment: Wisdom
Proverbs 3:13-18 (Part of the Wise Investment series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on September 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift of Sabbath
Exodus 20:8-11 (Part of the series).

Preached by Brian Croak on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Night).
Gaining Spiritual Vision
Ephesians 1:17-19 (Part of the Walking by Faith series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on August 30, 2015 (Sunday Night).
The Obstacles to Faith
Luke 9:57-62 (Part of the Walking by Faith series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on August 23, 2015 (Sunday Night).
Bearing Worthy Fruits
Luke 3:7-14 (Part of the Walking by Faith series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Art of Happiness
Philippians 4:10-13 (Part of the Walking by Faith series).

Preached by Todd Curtis on August 9, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Wavering Between Two Gods
1 Kings 18:20-39 (Part of the Walking by Faith series).

Preached by Andy Newberry on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Humble Faith
2 Kings 5:1-19 (Part of the Walking by Faith series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on July 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sit Down And Listen
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the Walking by Faith series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Get Up and Walk
John 5:1-9 (Part of the Walking by Faith series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Everything Good is Forever
Revelation 21:1-27 (Part of the Everything: the Whole Story of God's Love series).

Preached by Vito Aiuto on July 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Everything Put Back Together
2 Corinthians 5:14-20 (Part of the Everything: the Whole Story of God's Love series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on June 28, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Everything for Nothing
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the Everything: the Whole Story of God's Love series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on June 21, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is Everything
Matthew 3:13-17 (Part of the Everything: the Whole Story of God's Love series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on June 14, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Everything Matters
Isaiah 54:4-10 (Part of the Everything: the Whole Story of God's Love series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Promise that Holds Everything Together
Genesis 12:1-3 (Part of the Everything: the Whole Story of God's Love series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on May 31, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Almost Everything Falls Apart
Genesis 3:1-24 (Part of the Everything: the Whole Story of God's Love series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Everything is Good
Genesis 1:1-31 (Part of the Everything: the Whole Story of God's Love series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on May 17, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Love is Everything
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Everything: the Whole Story of God's Love series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on May 10, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Next Step of Faith
Matthew 14:22-33 (Part of the series).

Preached by Andy Newberry on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
True Faith / Fair Weather Faith
Daniel 3:13-25 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Great Commission
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the series).

Preached by Jared Murray on April 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Incredulity of St. Thomas
John 20:24-29 (Part of the Look Again: the Art of Seeing Jesus series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on April 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Supper at Emmaus
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the Look Again: the Art of Seeing Jesus series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on April 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Three Crosses
Luke 23:39-43 (Part of the Look Again: the Art of Seeing Jesus series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on March 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Mocking of Christ
Matthew 27:27-31 (Part of the Look Again: the Art of Seeing Jesus series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on March 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Denial of Saint Peter
Matthew 26:31-35 (Part of the Look Again: the Art of Seeing Jesus series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on March 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Taking of Christ
Matthew 26:47-56 (Part of the Look Again: the Art of Seeing Jesus series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on March 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Bread of Life
John 6:28-35 (Part of the series).

Preached by Vito Aiuto on March 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Free to Serve, as Jesus has Served
Galatians 5:13-14 (Part of the Life Unleashed: Discovering the Freedom of a Life in Christ series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on February 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Freedom from Self-Righteousness, Free for Mercy
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the Life Unleashed: Discovering the Freedom of a Life in Christ series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on February 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Freedom From Saving Yourself, Free to Love Others
Luke 9:23-25 (Part of the Life Unleashed: Discovering the Freedom of a Life in Christ series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on February 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Freedom from Wealth, Free for Others
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the Life Unleashed: Discovering the Freedom of a Life in Christ series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on February 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Freedom from Anxiety, Free For Prayer
Philippians 4:6-8 (Part of the Life Unleashed: Discovering the Freedom of a Life in Christ series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on January 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Freedom from Isolation, Free for Fellowship.
Psalm 133:1-3 (Part of the Life Unleashed: Discovering the Freedom of a Life in Christ series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on January 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
For Freedom, Christ Has Set Us Free
Galatians 5:1 (Part of the Life Unleashed: Discovering the Freedom of a Life in Christ series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on January 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Your Work and Plans
Proverbs 16:3 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on January 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther