2016

Preacher: Christian Andrews (18), Matt Agresti (17), Doug Welbourn (6), Andy Newberry (4), Brian Croak (3), Jared Murray (1).
Book: Deuteronomy (1), Psalm (2), Proverbs (1), Jeremiah (3), Lamentations (1), Ezekiel (1), Matthew (8), Mark (5), Luke (7), John (11), Acts (2), Romans (4), 1 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (1), Philippians (1), Colossians (2), 1 Thessalonians (1), Hebrews (4), Revelation (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (48), Christmas Eve Service (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (4), April (4), May (5), June (3), July (5), August (3), September (4), October (5), November (4), December (4)

Sermons (49)


His Home Home Among Us
John 1:14-18 (Part of the Home For Christmas series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on December 24, 2016 (Christmas Eve Service).
Mary: Don't Run
Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the Home For Christmas series).

Preached by Doug Welbourn on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Ordinary Man, Extraordinary Response
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Home For Christmas series).

Preached by Doug Welbourn on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What You Can Afford
Luke 2:1-21 (Part of the Home For Christmas series).

Preached by Doug Welbourn on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Little King Herod
Matthew 2:1-18 (Part of the Home For Christmas series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Being Last
Matthew 20:1-28 (Part of the series).

Preached by Doug Welbourn on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Words
Proverbs 18:21 (Part of the series).

Preached by Doug Welbourn on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hang On
Deuteronomy 20:1 (Part of the series).

Preached by Doug Welbourn on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Into Loving Our Neighbors
Matthew 22:34-40 (Part of the Pioneer Faith: Go Where You Have Not Been series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Into Perfection
Matthew 19:16-22 (Part of the Pioneer Faith: Go Where You Have Not Been series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Into Your Fears
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Pioneer Faith: Go Where You Have Not Been series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus the Pioneer
Hebrews 12:1-2 (Part of the Pioneer Faith: Go Where You Have Not Been series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Peter: Return to Jesus
John 21:1-19 (Part of the [RE]TURN series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Levi: You Are Welcome
Luke 5:27-32 (Part of the [RE]TURN series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Peter: Yet, If You Say So
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the [RE]TURN series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Paul: Kicking Against the Goads
Acts 26:12-18 (Part of the [RE]TURN series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Value: Renewal
Revelation 21:1-5 (Part of the Values series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
How Firm Is Your Foundation?
(Part of the Do You Want to Be Made Well? series).

Preached by Brian Croak on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Are You Thirsty?
John 4:1-26 (Part of the Do You Want to Be Made Well? series).

Preached by Andy Newberry on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Are You Hungry?
Mark 6:30-44 (Part of the Do You Want to Be Made Well? series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What Is Your Story?
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the Do You Want to Be Made Well? series).

Preached by Brian Croak on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What Is Controlling You?
Mark 9:14-29 (Part of the Do You Want to Be Made Well? series).

Preached by Andy Newberry on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What Do You Need to See?
John 9:1-41 (Part of the Do You Want to Be Made Well? series).

Preached by Andy Newberry on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
How is Your Heart?
Mark 3:1-6 (Part of the Do You Want to Be Made Well? series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Mission Going Forward
John 21:1-14 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Do You Want to Be Made Well?
John 5:2-14 (Part of the Do You Want to Be Made Well? series).

Preached by Andy Newberry on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Holy Spirit and Hope
Romans 15:13 (Part of the The Hidden Treasure: God's Spirit Within You series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Holy Spirit Frees You to Live
Romans 8:1-17 (Part of the The Hidden Treasure: God's Spirit Within You series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Power to Endure Adversity
Colossians 1:9-14 (Part of the The Hidden Treasure: God's Spirit Within You series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Spirit's Gifts for Service
Romans 12:4-8 (Part of the The Hidden Treasure: God's Spirit Within You series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Power for Witness
Acts 1:8 (Part of the The Hidden Treasure: God's Spirit Within You series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Spirit & The Voice of God
John 16:13-14 (Part of the The Hidden Treasure: God's Spirit Within You series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Spirit Makes You Grow
Philippians 2:12-13 (Part of the The Hidden Treasure: God's Spirit Within You series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Conviction of Sin
John 16:7-8 (Part of the The Hidden Treasure: God's Spirit Within You series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
He Will Be In You
John 14:15-17 (Part of the The Hidden Treasure: God's Spirit Within You series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God's Spirit Within You
Ezekiel 36:26-28 (Part of the The Hidden Treasure: God's Spirit Within You series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Value: Centrality of Christ
Colossians 2:6-8 (Part of the Values series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Mary & the Gardener
John 20:11-16 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Son Who Was Killed
Luke 20:9-16 (Part of the What Is God Like? series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Banquet Host
Luke 14:15-23 (Part of the What Is God Like? series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Searching Father
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the What Is God Like? series).

Preached by Brian Croak on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Generous Employer
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the What Is God Like? series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The God of Just Mercy
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the What Is God Like? series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What Is God Like?
Hebrews 1:1-4 (Part of the What Is God Like? series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Life, Abundantly
John 10:10 (Part of the series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hope in Exile
Jeremiah 31:10-14 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Plans
Jeremiah 29:1-14 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Potter & The Clay
Jeremiah 18:1-6 (Part of the series).

Preached by Christian Andrews on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
New Year, New Resolutions
Matthew 19:16-22 (Part of the series).

Preached by Jared Murray on January 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther