2017

Preacher: Doug Welbourn (6), Matt Agresti (5), Tom Wilkens (4), Brian Croak (1), Bill Saccone (1).
Book: 2 Samuel (1), Psalm (1), Matthew (10), Mark (1), John (1), 1 Corinthians (2), 2 Corinthians (2), Galatians (1).
Series: Better Together (1), Living Upside Down (8), Grieving & Growing (5),  (3).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (4)

Sermons (17)


Love One Another
John 13:34-35 (Part of the Better Together series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Come To Him, Anyway
Mark 16:1-8 (Part of the series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are the Persecuted
Matthew 5:10-12 (Part of the Living Upside Down series).

Preached by Doug Welbourn on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are the Peacemakers
Matthew 5:9 (Part of the Living Upside Down series).

Preached by Tom Wilkens on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are the Pure in Heart
Matthew 5:1-8 (Part of the Living Upside Down series).

Preached by Tom Wilkens on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are the Merciful
Matthew 5:1-7 (Part of the Living Upside Down series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are Those Who Hunger and Thirst for Righteousness
Matthew 5:1-6 (Part of the Living Upside Down series).

Preached by Doug Welbourn on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are the Meek
Matthew 5:5 (Part of the Living Upside Down series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are Those Who Mourn
Matthew 5:1-4 (Part of the Living Upside Down series).

Preached by Doug Welbourn on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are the Poor in Spirit
Matthew 5:1-3 (Part of the Living Upside Down series).

Preached by Tom Wilkens on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Comforted Comforters
2 Corinthians 1:3-5 (Part of the Grieving & Growing series).

Preached by Matt Agresti on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Distress
Psalm 77:1-20 (Part of the Grieving & Growing series).

Preached by Tom Wilkens on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, the Man of Sorrows
Matthew 26:36-46 (Part of the Grieving & Growing series).

Preached by Doug Welbourn on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Hurry Grief
2 Samuel 1:1-27 (Part of the Grieving & Growing series).

Preached by Doug Welbourn on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Grief, Gift, & Hope
1 Corinthians 15:1-58 (Part of the Grieving & Growing series).

Preached by Brian Croak on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Plank and the Speck
Matthew 7:1-5 (Part of the series).

Preached by Doug Welbourn on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
You're Doing It Wrong
Galatians 5:1 (Part of the series).

Preached by Bill Saccone on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther